People

 

Dr. Deborah Kelly

 Deb Kelly, PhD
Associate Professor, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
VT Email: debkelly@vt.edu
Office: R2007, VTCRI (540) 526-2031

 

Will Dearnaley

Postdoctoral Scholar, Virginia Tech Carillon Research Institute

Email: william.dearnaley@vtc.vt.edu

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2069

Brian Gilmore, M.Sc.

Senior Research Associate and Lab Manager, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Email: bgilmore@vtc.vt.edu

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2038

Yanping Liang

Research Assistant, Virginia Tech Carillon Research Institute

Email: ypliang@vtc.vt.edu

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2069

Cameron Varano

Doctoral Scholar, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Email: cburk05@vt.edu

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2069

Vasilea Karageorge

Undergraduate Research Assistant, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Email: vasilea.karageorge@gmail.com

Lab: R2042

Phone: (540) 526-2069

Madeline Dukes

Application Scientist, Protochips, Inc., Affiliated Scholar – Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Email: madeline@protochips.com

Office: R2007

Phone: (540) 526-2031

David Schroen

Electrical consultant, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Email: dwschroen@gmail.com

Ian Levesque

Computing consultant, Harvard Medical School

Email: ian@crystal.harvard.edu